Follow us on

ABC Announces Finale Dates for the 2013-14 Season

By Travis
In TV
March 20, 2014
0 Comments
320 Views

ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2013-14 Season (all times ET):

Fri, April 11, 2014
8:31-9:00PM “The Neighbors”

Thu, April 17, 2014
10:00-11:00PM “Scandal”

Fri, April 25, 2014
8:00-8:31PM “Last Man Standing”

Sun, May 4, 2014
9:00-10:01PM “Resurrection”

Sun, May 11,2014
8:00-10:01PM “Once Upon A Time” (2 hour)
10:01-11:00PM “Revenge”

Mon, May 12, 2014
10:01-11:00PM “Castle”

Tue, May 13, 2014
8:00-9:01PM “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
9:01-9:31PM “The Goldbergs”
9:31-10:00PM “Trophy Wife”

Wed, May 14, 2014
8:30-9:00PM “Suburgatory”
10:00-11:00PM “Nashville”

Thu, May 15, 2014
9:00-10:00PM “Grey’s Anatomy”

Fri, May 16, 2014
8:00-9:00PM “Shark Tank”

Sun, May 18, 2014
7:00-8:00PM “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Tue, May 20, 2014
9:00-11:00PM “Dancing with the Stars”

Wed, May 21, 2014
8:00-9:00PM “The Middle” (1 hour)
9:00-9:31PM “Modern Family”
9:31-10:00PM “Mixology”

0 0